24 January – 15 May

Matchmaking Events across the BSR

Are you a consumer cleantech startup or SME looking to meet with incubators, accelerators, investors, large companies and others?

Or are you an intermediary curious to meet with bold innovators who deliver sustainable solutions for consumers? 

Welcome to our matchmaking events around the BSR to meet your peers! We would like to invite you to these events where we will focus on mutual gains, international perspectives and new opportunities.

Find the location, date and contact persons below.

workplace-1245776_1920

LOCATION

Tallinn, ESTONIA
Tehnopol Startup Incubator (Mäealuse 2/1)

St. Petersburg, RUSSIA
Creative space “Lines” (8th line V.O).

Riga, LITHUANIA

GERMANY

SWEDEN

FINLAND

POLAND

DATE & TIME

24.1.2020
10:00 – 11:30

14.2.2020
13.30 – 18.00

4.3.2020

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

CONTACT

Heleri Holm
heleri.holm@tehnopol.ee

Tatiana Malevannaia
tatiana.malevannaia@fbd.spb.ru

Karlis Kivlinieks
karlis.kivlinieks@lu.lv

Madeline Langlois
m.langlois@eifi.eu

Eva Hjälmered
eva.hjalmered@campus.varberg.se

Christopher Rowley
christopher.rowley@demoshelsinki.fi

Agnieszka Mlodzinska
a.mlodzinska@fpt.org.pl

Published: